Conferences

Curriculum conversations

Curriculum conversations

A day of sensible conversations about the curriculum

A chance to:

  • get to the nuts and bolts of why the quality of the curriculum is a focus
  • ensure that all pupils have an entitlement to an ambitious curriculum
  • consider how to talk about the intent of the curriculum
  • look at some examples of implementation
  • work through the 'journey' of planning a unit
  • rethink how to gather evidence of impact
  • take examples and ideas back to school
  • talk about workload and what needs to be cut

Ipswich

Tues, 28 January 2020

Book Event


Newcastle

Tues, 11 February 2020

Book Event


Brighton

Weds, 12 February 2020

Book Event


Croydon

Thurs, 13 February 2020

Book Event


Bristol

Fri, 28 February 2020

Book Event


Chester

Weds, 4 March 2020

Book Event


Oxford

Thurs, 5 March 2020

Book Event


Kings Lynn

Tues, 10 March 2020

Book Event


Preston

Thurs, 12 March 2020

Book Event


Maidstone

Weds, 25 March 2020

Book Event


Birmingham

Thurs, 26 March 2020

Book Event


Sheffield

Weds, 22 April 2020

Book Event


London

Thurs, 30 April 2020

Book Event


Manchester

Thurs, 21 May 2020

Book Event